avcodec/rawdec: Fix bits_per_coded_sample checks
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:07:22 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:28:31 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
commit237207645b36fb79759d313c0399ee93ba467b9d
tree3f81436ceba0ff8a5d8813127f3a1ff354820703
parent382a68b0088b06b8df20d0133d767d53d8f161ef
avcodec/rawdec: Fix bits_per_coded_sample checks

Fixes assertion failure
Fixes: 9eb9cf5b8c26dd0fa7107ed0348dcc1f/signal_sigabrt_7ffff6ae7c37_8926_4609a5c3f071d555d2d557625f9687b1.swf

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/rawdec.c