avcodec/omx: ensure zerocopy mode can be disabled on rpi builds
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:02:45 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 00:07:57 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
commit23a3e1460a7a609651bfe75b7b4c428eaa8f3902
treeab28e23374908fbfb9a4811a80cc50b96dd6741b
parent76c82843ccad11666603e3f1f6d9d9a36c780a32
avcodec/omx: ensure zerocopy mode can be disabled on rpi builds

fixes https://trac.ffmpeg.org/ticket/6586

Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
libavcodec/omx.c