Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:31:38 +0000 (01:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 00:07:44 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
commit23c1db9b83b5928a312b8d7cd753d04d49c252b6
tree2bd8a38bed63003a8ed606a8c1b85c9a8f208548
parentfeca3ba053499e0d38f48910cef9bc431036956f
parentd3c1d37a9019ed32a1710d53c1ad08c44bd072da
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  avconv: use different variables for decoded and filtered frame.
  avconv: add support for copying attachments.
  matroskaenc: write attachments.
  matroskadec: export mimetype of attachments as metadata.
  avconv: factorize common code from new_*_stream()
  doc/avconv: expand documentation for some options.
  doc/avconv: document -timelimit.

Conflicts:
avconv.c
cmdutils.c
tests/codec-regression.sh

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
avconv.c
cmdutils.c
doc/avconv.texi
doc/avtools-common-opts.texi
ffmpeg.c
libavformat/matroskadec.c
libavformat/matroskaenc.c