avutil/x86: disable ff_evaluate_lls_sse2() for 32bit
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 16:58:06 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 17:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit247425241cb3b2b76df1c2aced5ce0d56126b82d
tree277fa7270ee50eb2ed18242680d6411e2ad2c12d
parent7e112df4709578207c627d895921984d26db32c3
avutil/x86: disable ff_evaluate_lls_sse2() for 32bit

It just segfaults on 32bit, thus its disabled until someone fixes it.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/x86/lls_init.c