vp3: Copy all 3 frames for thread updates.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 20:10:29 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 20:12:00 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commit247d30a7dba6684ccce4508424f35fd58465e535
tree31c24c3cc87e8f6ec0d13f7e44ddcc5a93075955
parent6071644287d2a7471d906b688cb7253a5ceaaa8a
vp3: Copy all 3 frames for thread updates.

This fixes a double release of the current frame on deinit.
Fixes CVE-2011-3934

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp3.c