avplay: Use av_gettime_relative
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:23:08 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 06:53:44 +0000 (09:53 +0300)
commit248d8fb60c59c8e044d9c8f78f23383b7cdecf72
tree5c379fcb63776ed80487476ca47d11575bd1d504
parente205429fcf9de3182bce2f4cfd1d6401596a8666
avplay: Use av_gettime_relative

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
avplay.c