lavc: handle hw_frames_ctx where necessary
authorAndrey Turkin <andrey.turkin@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 11:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 26 May 2016 13:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit24b5cff01bbac4e08acfd6d19c499e880988f520
tree0b8a7a42dc1238559040e2697007bceddc964062
parent4024b566d664a4b161d677554be52f32e7ad4236
lavc: handle hw_frames_ctx where necessary

avcodec_copy_context() didn't handle hw_frames_ctx references correctly
which could cause crashes.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/options.c