dvbsubdec: outcomment debug stuff in dvbsub_parse_pixel_data_block()
authorJULIAN GARDNER <joolzg@btinternet.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 13:38:55 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 18:19:59 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commit24fb1b64a61eaf9026136222ca0855aaf04b5527
tree0869fdce5b7ec3748a329e0f2203f853416b190c
parentb522d2a3b74f0dbc64b2d0337c192d278bbb661a
dvbsubdec: outcomment debug stuff in dvbsub_parse_pixel_data_block()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c