dsputil: Move mspel_pixels_tab to the only place it is used
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 09:29:14 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:41:15 +0000 (06:41 -0700)
commit256da0770e495176d1b2699ec6e9c7993c2a6d7b
treedb3fb26e041fbfc2fc18fa390a9fe4008b10230b
parent3832a6590156e6abc575bed51cbffa78617ee5fd
dsputil: Move mspel_pixels_tab to the only place it is used
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/wmv2.c
libavcodec/wmv2dsp.c
libavcodec/wmv2dsp.h