Don't use expressions with side effects in macro parameters
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:10:22 +0000 (13:10 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 19:50:51 +0000 (22:50 +0300)
commit25bacd0a0c32ae682e6f411b1ac9020aeaabca72
tree2606b9bd0703577075b95be7923c5d9b8598e608
parent7ebdffc353f3f0827864e8e3461fdc00cc243b14
Don't use expressions with side effects in macro parameters

AV_WB32 can be implemented as a macro that expands its parameters
multiple times (in case AV_HAVE_FAST_UNALIGNED isn't set and the
compiler doesn't support GCC attributes); make sure not to read
multiple times from the source in this case.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/dxv.c
libavformat/xmv.c