Restore compatibility with powerpc-apple-darwin9-gcc-4.2.1
authorPavel Koshevoy <pkoshevoy@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 04:06:07 +0000 (22:06 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 11:58:54 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit25ca74d314c3c37f7656dd5ff1a66e743f2d0fa3
tree66029cde14ccb6d76d7e1274f911d7d10bb91e1b
parent77726d32a872ad500434fd8799b289cf56215047
Restore compatibility with powerpc-apple-darwin9-gcc-4.2.1

... and attempt to preserve compatibility with clang that was
introduced in 311a953c76081fca99b872629d248f9d69ebc0c3 (untested)

Reviewed-by: "Ronald S. Bultje" <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ppc/asm.S
libavcodec/ppc/fft_altivec.S