avcodec/h264dec: Fix regression with "make fate-h264-attachment-631 THREADS=8"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:33:27 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:13:59 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit25f4f08ba5b4d928f8b02ca388e1aa8d37d8e24e
treec9a1b09bffd0cc8df88f8a8a778bcab9afb60d9a
parent08e5732318a46fd1fe9a406ff829838483dc1358
avcodec/h264dec: Fix regression with "make fate-h264-attachment-631 THREADS=8"

This treats the case of no slices like no frames which it basically is.

The field is added to the context as other nal related fields are also there
and passing the has_slices field per *arguments is ugly and not consistent

Found-by: ubitux
Approved-by: ubitux
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/h264dec.c
libavcodec/h264dec.h
tests/fate/h264.mak