lavu: drop time redefinition as it causes some problems in some uncommon configurations.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:22:39 +0000 (02:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:23:30 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
commit2624027439114b4904a4ed9c0183d09a162b68ea
treef58fad0535c9c9552b09e3088cec375142e4047e
parent7b29b07394c6d5741f1419c0b8007cc9f7308359
lavu: drop time redefinition as it causes some problems in some uncommon configurations.

Based-on: e96d90eed66a198566c409958432d282e1b03869
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/internal.h