avcodec/jpeg2000dec: error check when processing tlm marker
authorGautam Ramakrishnan <gautamramk@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 04:54:36 +0000 (10:24 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 20:36:06 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commit26a36801c0496ec0975af1b7af3ced220aa2aa18
treeec7f6ca202c43cddfc7831a42d982208ab398a84
parentb71685865fe761925feedda3cd0b288224d9a509
avcodec/jpeg2000dec: error check when processing tlm marker

Validate the value of ST field in the TLM marker of JPEG2000.
Throw an error when ST takes value of 0b11.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c