Merge commit '381a722562bcc0b623acf6a00a583fe989bcb72a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 01:37:51 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 01:48:09 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
commit26c2e3bf1a7127fd2e19f23cbfa29c3f999ecdb9
tree02c898cbb6e65179bf3894e72fe4b665f095799a
parentd5050bae801ff789c188d9e426dae6018a5f709f
parent381a722562bcc0b623acf6a00a583fe989bcb72a
Merge commit '381a722562bcc0b623acf6a00a583fe989bcb72a'

* commit '381a722562bcc0b623acf6a00a583fe989bcb72a':
  mpegvideo: split the encoding-only parts of ff_MPV_frame_end() into a separate function

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c