avformat/hls: fix some cases of HLS streams which require cookies
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:43:06 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit26eb2940079d0ec433cf9b2deae24560707cbcf8
treed2b86224936c2ededf1e3647cbf2aac97a941be1
parenta9509ad3f0e148a2af2efa2eaa43f859a59af0ce
avformat/hls: fix some cases of HLS streams which require cookies

Broken by commit ba12ba859aabfa7153ba397d869db13acdaba340. This only
happens with HLS streams which use encryption and require preserving
cookies sent by the server.

Fixes trac issue #4846.
libavformat/hls.c