avcodec/cbs_av1: fix reading reference order hint in skip_mode_params()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:12:14 +0000 (15:12 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 18:56:36 +0000 (15:56 -0300)
commit2703068110dce2c145a2d3a0f380f8e0de79b632
tree75d069f3304f91b3c53f095f7617ec80151a43f4
parentd7ffa4bd3e87c683807dfa1579fe035f44e63fc7
avcodec/cbs_av1: fix reading reference order hint in skip_mode_params()

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_av1_syntax_template.c