vf_drawtext: set string defaults in the options array
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:02:16 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 10:36:55 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit275516f87c80f5ff4ea1dcddd84bb354bda990f2
tree2c3bdecbc8079e672ca511e80d2b409d67f6d9ab
parent482ce0ce4ec558db5a951718bcd7a9c01d0afb36
vf_drawtext: set string defaults in the options array

Simplify.
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c