x86: drop pointless ARCH_X86 #ifdef from files in x86 subdirectory
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 12:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 16:52:55 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit276b995d85786dd4af57a9eda798423860cbf3fe
tree590503cc8e863f683b444d1bbd948af46c75d9db
parentf9324d5adda6147b3faad5970b6d88263397c76b
x86: drop pointless ARCH_X86 #ifdef from files in x86 subdirectory
libavcodec/x86/cabac.h
libavcodec/x86/h264_i386.h