Modified to generate PAT/PMT for video keyframes
authorPavel Koshevoy <pkoshevoy@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 01:19:08 +0000 (18:19 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 22:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commit277e52845ef8ffa55985512415b8849f35409958
tree7a86a50fc3eeef83ff930bc6aac1758ad1175d9c
parent69494fd5c50742cb7d9ad9ca45b154ab9c33fa19
Modified to generate PAT/PMT for video keyframes

This is so that TS fragments produced by
http://code.google.com/p/httpsegmenter/
would be compatible with JW Player.

A new member variable prev_payload_key was added to MpegTSWriteStream
to help detect transition from non-key to key frame, so that
PAT/PMT would not be produced for every keyframe in intra-only videos.

Signed-off-by: Pavel Koshevoy <pkoshevoy@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/ts
tests/ref/seek/lavf_ts