avcodec/chomp: move the reference in the bsf internal buffer
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 16:53:04 +0000 (13:53 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 18:38:24 +0000 (15:38 -0300)
commit27d4249fadbada099ece60fc6d7ddc3603c10df6
tree57be80f39f35aac10d78d929fd0988242f88f4a9
parent8fb0e51bd198c996b8932735e8002f0952ef1d06
avcodec/chomp: move the reference in the bsf internal buffer

There's no need to allocate a new packet for it.

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/chomp_bsf.c