avformat/swfenc: Remove another unneeded float computation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 May 2015 10:38:54 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 May 2015 11:32:53 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit28134d6a0e1462c7bc6807284738ed552ef6d2a5
tree9fac89bb61f492bf3eb2c25be0e18d367ab17bc8
parent5d4ff4a31e0ed7ce365e001bec31ea01c45cc568
avformat/swfenc: Remove another unneeded float computation

fewer chances for rounding differences between platforms is better

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/swfenc.c