Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 13:20:06 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 13:25:27 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit28245fb466d8deb401127e88f24aa82671936aee
tree801f6dc18556ce5b7cb137a509bcce298103c3bf
parentc62cb1112ffc32492c99aa1e94324fc6a951abe9
parent0e02b381b4850bbc5b8e1ce6e17447968a2ae8b5
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  Remove put_no_rnd_pixels_l2 function pointer for w=16 from dsputil.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/dsputil_template.c
libavcodec/vp3.c
libavcodec/vp56.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c