Merge commit '913fa85a2c1fcd71802f7decdef5f355e0d9c757'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:40:00 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:45:32 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commit2897447ddf805edc0a7935ab633c28e29a89b7b3
tree1a9d0c1f96b9da5b40815c41134811d68d5ced95
parent097bf834bacd3b9a4e8826f4df8e3130d5685926
parent913fa85a2c1fcd71802f7decdef5f355e0d9c757
Merge commit '913fa85a2c1fcd71802f7decdef5f355e0d9c757'

* commit '913fa85a2c1fcd71802f7decdef5f355e0d9c757':
  dct-test: Skip indirection for MMX IDCT permutation

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dct-test.c