Merge commit 'ce42316321145c435029dc288c2b5f1d48519dde'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 01:16:58 +0000 (03:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 01:21:56 +0000 (03:21 +0200)
commit28b1698a7cccded1df32a543321fd24af928e06c
tree3603f43634bf4f4bc24a4b24f61827441a7232b7
parent01831fd004908f9dbc3777400169505a63a7adef
parentce42316321145c435029dc288c2b5f1d48519dde
Merge commit 'ce42316321145c435029dc288c2b5f1d48519dde'

* commit 'ce42316321145c435029dc288c2b5f1d48519dde':
  h264: Always invoke the get_format() callback

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264_slice.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_slice.c