libavformat: Remove FF_NETERRNO()
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 18:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 12:21:31 +0000 (07:21 -0500)
commit28c4741a6617a4c1d2490cb13fc70ae4c9c472da
tree492c04df564f16ba9fd634c29eb4ea69154dab87
parent8f935b9271052be8f97d655081b94b68b6c23bfb
libavformat: Remove FF_NETERRNO()

Map EAGAIN and EINTR from ff_neterrno to the normal AVERROR()
error codes. Provide fallback definitions of other errno.h network
errors, mapping them to the corresponding winsock errors.

This eases catching these error codes in common code, without having
to distinguish between FF_NETERRNO(EAGAIN) and AVERROR(EAGAIN).

This fixes roundup issue 2614, unbreaking blocking network IO on
windows.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
ffserver.c
libavformat/network.h
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtspdec.c
libavformat/sapenc.c
libavformat/tcp.c
libavformat/udp.c