Merge commit '678082b409aca711f9cf991df6b0200116489322'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 04:23:46 +0000 (05:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 04:26:24 +0000 (05:26 +0100)
commit296e63efa56f1fb454cafb5c7f54dfb80cbfbab4
tree03b3e65e5267e1fe5870603ec59999ef3d139fee
parent6bd05ed8bb3010322a9285a29e0ea8b0934b63e9
parent678082b409aca711f9cf991df6b0200116489322
Merge commit '678082b409aca711f9cf991df6b0200116489322'

* commit '678082b409aca711f9cf991df6b0200116489322':
  X-Bitmap decoder

Conflicts:
Changelog
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/xbmdec.c

See: a0340dfbd78df7639715056937011d2d414aaeed
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/xbmdec.c