hpel_template: Drop some unnecessary parentheses
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 12:03:22 +0000 (05:03 -0700)
commit2972087e398454122a82a970ed07924185175c6d
tree18823742a8a1e3efb86643aa4b5f8a77d3a8c1a8
parente8eace32765da4b42ac3c575fdb2c70cce8aa224
hpel_template: Drop some unnecessary parentheses
libavcodec/hpel_template.c