Merge commit 'f61bece684d9685b07895508e6c1c733b5564ccf'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit29daad5b98bc07b9669c22b39113f5568ef1c570
treeda5f75b91d52033bcfd57bda471fa119d730701c
parent2a60666d1d94cb907060b83a182cb5302a1add4b
parentf61bece684d9685b07895508e6c1c733b5564ccf
Merge commit 'f61bece684d9685b07895508e6c1c733b5564ccf'

* commit 'f61bece684d9685b07895508e6c1c733b5564ccf':
  ppc: Add and use convenience macro to check for AltiVec availability

Conflicts:
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_ppc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_ppc.c
libavutil/ppc/cpu.h
libavutil/ppc/float_dsp_init.c
libswscale/utils.c