avcodec/nvenc: Make pix_fmts_nvenc const
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 13:00:35 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 May 2015 02:14:01 +0000 (04:14 +0200)
commit29ef54aa9086d90d9ef2b7b3badd9aa7508f4281
tree5feb4dfaec06bd273a29e5629041a046f4ef66a9
parent14605a0b991585f55be07f23e53f263d97e46eac
avcodec/nvenc: Make pix_fmts_nvenc const

Reviewed-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/nvenc.c