dvbsubdec: Check for invalid clut selector.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 17:55:40 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 07:51:10 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit29f244e08ee0ef83098a65648b6880cb55a8c242
treeed7a5ddc878668036ecad52997aea0f4708abd14
parent97ff584af432b4ad77c388b201a6861bfeb95e3f
dvbsubdec: Check for invalid clut selector.

Fail decoding if strict compliance is requested.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c