doc/issue_tracker: remove patches as we dont use trac to handle patches
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:34:27 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:36:29 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit2a28bad82202c16c97f1eaf0f997fbe674d122c8
tree886f3042a23653c28646998500c85066bf8eb128
parent3db7ae6a9a253eb4f656d65d9a4846d6c835ea61
doc/issue_tracker: remove patches as we dont use trac to handle patches

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/issue_tracker.txt