avcodec/vp9: Use av_malloc_array()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:33:11 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 20:55:11 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
commit2a85826e5753aac8964254bd5688a03e49a7f551
tree5a736330088489ea7dca9c4cd886b463e442d197
parent080acf7771e1ca7ab1b20a3c8f20f0ef1150e285
avcodec/vp9: Use av_malloc_array()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c