examples/muxing: add support to audio resampling
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 14:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 10:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit2aa2b4ac6555bb4af3f3542c88e7710eca1a57c0
treebfc8feab42999407bd6e72334b216b797245c3be
parent561e05136f1cbe28a79af1940aa137f70281eef4
examples/muxing: add support to audio resampling

Allows to encode to output in case the destination sample format is
different from AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16.
doc/examples/muxing.c