avcodec/truemotion2: Fix several integer overflows in tm2_low_res_block()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 19:39:41 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 19:12:14 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit2b655f55eaf09eb99b5e694dba2c0cf73fa2c646
treec59401f8bbc7c3cdc68c1d8547c97bd277277ca4
parent9ee5096068f665f2055df514142b51a9070d6324
avcodec/truemotion2: Fix several integer overflows in tm2_low_res_block()

Fixes: signed integer overflow: 1077952576 + 1355863565 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 16196/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_TRUEMOTION2_fuzzer-5679842317565952

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/truemotion2.c