avformat/matroskaenc: also write chapters when output is WebM
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 02:42:05 +0000 (23:42 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 23:44:53 +0000 (20:44 -0300)
commit2ba896fef7edf6e83ef12dd82d067469cadbaf8f
tree5045408b4bf99133dcab3d44ae6959a211d77e72
parent9faf098163b33e7b0f5baafa3371ef5401f4105d
avformat/matroskaenc: also write chapters when output is WebM

WebM supports a subset of elements from the Chapters master.
See https://www.webmproject.org/docs/container/#chapters

Addresses ticket #6425

Reviewed-by: James Zern <jzern@google.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c