movenc: Properly free allocated data on failures in mov_write_header
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:59:46 +0000 (10:59 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:26:08 +0000 (10:26 +0300)
commit2bbad1f94cbc5eab0aa2d937bc79d085477d0242
treec692de0a3e322da001c5093a80271ad988c4670f
parent3559fb97c459c88b4f1d0eef80d55933d3b7fabe
movenc: Properly free allocated data on failures in mov_write_header

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c