vf_hqdn3d: Don't declare the loop variable within the for loop
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 09:33:42 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
commit2bd67175c7e16c1f5da15c9e55ae6db4ab1d23fd
treebc8cffce3f43ecc27699fbb731b5c0a823c4db7b
parente0f7a9f6e7ad982b9fde99844a7727716c6f2ee1
vf_hqdn3d: Don't declare the loop variable within the for loop

This C99 feature is generally not used in the libav codebase,
since it breaks building with some fringe compilers (GCC 2.95,
MSVC).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavfilter/vf_hqdn3d.c