avcodec: make the avcodec_get_chroma_sub_sample deprecation effective
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:09:26 +0000 (12:09 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:19:41 +0000 (12:19 -0300)
commit2c800eb7375c65ffd56164b03bb035bdb3f1e172
tree689d1de18ed1b457244081eaa3853a7f2e606d49
parentadd7b3bc3fb7685cd0a3ccffd2b09cc0e32c39ec
avcodec: make the avcodec_get_chroma_sub_sample deprecation effective

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/version.h