dashenc: Add a publishTime field in dynamic manifests
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:01:02 +0000 (00:01 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:16:45 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
commit2cc3936599b6fc63143036659653d1be0624360f
treeadb483dfb74e0b355e07b4b291b075cc2803d5f8
parent386e2755aab73ae7075f78d92786cb5c5419597a
dashenc: Add a publishTime field in dynamic manifests

This field is mandatory in dynamic manifests.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/dashenc.c