Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 03:46:24 +0000 (04:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 03:47:20 +0000 (04:47 +0100)
commit2d4ef7c9054dfeb20531e70e3144a4bf8ffc8255
tree79680a71b4e0d0e14fd0a3c5ddd123e5bd7b4879
parent8e70fdab3614a5ef709d60b67c6729c3eca93c21
parent19c20a0a1a46f61606fdc8f0eb6a4a59bac8b63f
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  configure: Move adding of compat objects out of libc detection

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure