avcodec/gdv: Optimize unscaled loop
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 19:22:34 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 21:36:12 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commit2d580d727cf2f6e857a9e46fd2dcdee6473e7c3c
tree9df0ac9c50e2a8d06fd0845b1df2dfe377003175
parentf2e2456294663b86dd7b410a24bd60dcb21cc1b7
avcodec/gdv: Optimize unscaled loop

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/gdv.c