lag_read_prob_header: fix out of array access
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 18:38:44 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 18:39:05 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit2d71f31df23910f18b17f17fa568b13fd5dcaf1a
tree3543f4cfbbbc60bb910b1943c9f1c5bcfadcc165
parentb53f89710b03c4c832bb03e4e132b1ace17fb4e4
lag_read_prob_header: fix out of array access

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/lagarith.c