Merge commit '3bfdee00cd92ff07c364d4901c4aefda32780756'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:09:48 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:10:27 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit2d99de66b7f1f805ae75d7502508ede18b52e95a
tree0b51c8eec70bdf09661e8c1f67b7074eece69aad
parent7011aab5018a71d84ff00b375b94a5bb71b44937
parent3bfdee00cd92ff07c364d4901c4aefda32780756
Merge commit '3bfdee00cd92ff07c364d4901c4aefda32780756'

* commit '3bfdee00cd92ff07c364d4901c4aefda32780756':
  x86: dcadsp: Fix linking with yasm and optimizations disabled

Conflicts:
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp_init.c

See: 206167a295a5c28cec3c38f7308835b0b7e0618f
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp_init.c