movenc: Factorize adding fragment info into a separate function
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 20:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:13:02 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit2d9d6afb8d2f284f5e620ecc19f643d5cd3facb8
tree67c34e88e63fdaa7f6cd1ac210da949895e169c5
parent0f9eb9165bb7d7982fdedf64f6bcec856f1bedd6
movenc: Factorize adding fragment info into a separate function

By calling this after writing the moof the first time (for
calculating the moof size), we can avoid intermediate storage
of tfrf_offset in MOVTrack.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/movenc.h