Merge commit 'cb44b21da1f59923be577f08c267ec270529be97'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:29:38 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:30:25 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
commit2dbda9378c1e60d9f8b11ca0d1b3113a01e39742
treeb6a74e7e2c38d01a4a4e7cecd1464ecf0bb6a8ae
parent0f7013108998938531c38eb9414e9c818078dcdd
parentcb44b21da1f59923be577f08c267ec270529be97
Merge commit 'cb44b21da1f59923be577f08c267ec270529be97'

* commit 'cb44b21da1f59923be577f08c267ec270529be97':
  dct-test: Move cpu_flags variable out of global scope

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dct-test.c