hwcontext_cuda: implement device creation
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:19:20 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 26 May 2016 13:40:33 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit2e219b491bcc0845248345fdad31231b081e06d1
tree2de52d192f43840b90378458eb175477f64b95f1
parent38392b2af815898b8716826c4e29d95c04fb2647
hwcontext_cuda: implement device creation
libavutil/hwcontext_cuda.c