h264: drop unused H264Context.gb
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 08:29:55 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit2e4a7bd553ec7c805b4a3b90733405a14ba69072
tree0e78f9b75d78db597371289c7c68b287abd9df98
parent4f81f8dba735c212efae077c4fec8ad4fe53b352
h264: drop unused H264Context.gb

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/h264.h