checkasm: h264dsp: Initialize the padding area
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:22:21 +0000 (22:22 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:55:16 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commit2e95054ebb73f95aa6620b76245313a6ccb62245
tree65e483353428594f6ee852debbc567eec1cab930
parenteb3137255f5841e7203c3f25b297fe99d41c77ea
checkasm: h264dsp: Initialize the padding area

This fixes valgrind warnings about conditional jumps based on
uninitialized data (even though the uninitialized data only ever
was compared with a direct copy of the same uninitialized data).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/checkasm/h264dsp.c