Merge commit 'd76479c5020ca43e67d47ba3767146b192dc4782'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 23:15:43 +0000 (20:15 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 23:16:33 +0000 (20:16 -0300)
commit2eb20caccf0f030ddf8766850a177adf4c1d67fd
treea6a41d74a416558ec6bb1197139f9b91473ca08e
parente621b1ca646a2f268797adc3194b694a852548d2
parentd76479c5020ca43e67d47ba3767146b192dc4782
Merge commit 'd76479c5020ca43e67d47ba3767146b192dc4782'

* commit 'd76479c5020ca43e67d47ba3767146b192dc4782':
  ppc: Drop support for Apple GCC

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure
libavutil/ppc/util_altivec.h